People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Miriam Tager

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 216A
mtager@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8374
f:(413) 572-5221

Stephen Taksar


Vice President - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center , 200
staksar@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8424
f:(413) 572-5610

Jessica Tansey

Director, Program Development & Outreach Initiatives
Director - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8319
f:(413) 572-5227

Kevin Tatsugawa


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 223
ktatsugawa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8384
f:(413) 572-8214

Logan Taylor

Benefits Administrator
Human Resources Generalist - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 209
LTaylor@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8476
f:(413) 572-5628

Kathryn Terzano


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
kterzano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8314
f:(413) 572-5470

Karsten Theis


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 314A
ktheis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5312
f:(413) 572-5441

Robert Thornton

Director, Urban Education
Director - Academic Affairs
Scanlon Hall, 255
rthornton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8460
f:(413) 572-5537

Kimberly Tobin


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
ktobin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8619
f:(413) 572-8524

Emily Todd

Dean of College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dean - Academic Affairs
Dower Center
etodd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8695
f:(413) 572-5537

Sarah Tomas


Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Wilson Hall, 220 A
stomas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8390
f:(413) 572-8109

James Tomasek


Adjunct Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, 011
jtomasek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8780
f:(413) 572-8168

Christy Tondeur


Adjunct Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-B
ctondeur@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8327
f:(413) 572-3120

Lindsay Towle


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Scanlon Hall, 228
ltowle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5676
f:(413) 572-8774

Michael Twarkins


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
mtwarkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

Marty Tyler


Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-A
marty@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5265
f:(413) 572-5615